Levon Biss JeeYoung Lee Helena Blomqvist Scarlett Hooft Graafland


You can find the shortlist of the 10 photographers qualified for the second round of the 212 Photography Competition.
Once again, we would like to thank all the participants of the competition for their kind interest.

Alexander Komenda

Alexander Walmsley

Altay Tuz

Bas Losekoot

Ci Demi

Emre Çakmak

Eyhan Çelik

Giuseppe Cardoni

Oded Wagenstein

Yanru Chen